Barbados Youth, Series 7 Match - Venue and Date Change

Barbados Youth Series 7

Match - Venue and Date Change

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the 2020 T20

Cup Zone A Series 7 match scheduled between the Barbados Youth 'A' and 'B'

teams for Saturday September 26 at the Lodge School will now be played on Sunday

September 27
 at Kensington


The match will commence at 1:30 p.m.

The squads for the match are:

 Barbados Youth A


Rivaldo Clarke (Captain)

Hakeem Perryman

Tremaine Dowrich

Shaqkere Parris

Malik Young

Kevin Wickham

Tariq O’neale

Jaden Leacock

Ché Simmons

Romario Roach

Venice Vaughan

Achilles Browne

Barbados Youth B


Rashawn Worrell (Captain)

Romario Brathwaite

Thierry Walcott

Dalvin Bennett

Jayden Roberts

Giovonte Depeiza

Devon Stevenson

Johann Layne

Jaden Hoyte

Jai Clarke

Dave Lovell Jr.

Rashad Haynes

Nimar Bolden

- - -


We are re-designing the new website.

This temporary website will allow viewers to read the latest articles without interruption, over the next couple weeks.

Previous Article Next Article