Unchanged Barbados 13-man squad for third round match against Jamaica

Bridgetown, Barbados, January 22 - (www.bcacricket.org) - Barbados Pride have named an unchanged 13-man squad for the third round regional first-class match against Jamaica Scorpions at Sabina Park in Kingston, January 23-26.

Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (Captain), Shamarh Brooks, Jonathan Carter, Shane Dowrich, Justin Greaves, Keon Harding, Chemar Holder, Kyle Mayers, Shayne Moseley, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican.


Trinidad & Tobago Red Force 29.6, Windward Islands Volcanoes 29.4, Barbados Pride 25.6, Guyana Jaguars 24.8, Jamaica Scorpions, 14.8, Leeward Islands Hurricanes 4.2.

We are re-designing the new BCAcricket.org website.

This temporary website will allow viewers to read the latest articles without interruption, over the next couple weeks.

Previous Article Next Article