Phillips, Stoute to lead teams in final Barbados Pride trial match

Bridgetown, Barbados, October 9 - ( - Omar Phillips and Kevin Stoute will captain the teams in the third and final Barbados Pride three-day trial match at Desmond Haynes Oval, October 13-15.


Omar Phillips (captain), Tino Best, Rashidi Boucher, Shamarh Brooks, Nikolai Charles, Chad Clarke-Reifer, Kyle Corbin, Justin Greaves, Chaim Holder, Trevor Ifill, Carlos Maynard, Preston McSween, Mario Rampersaud, Kenroy Williams.

Kevin Stoute (captain), Sulieman Benn, Kemar Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Miguel Cummins, Aaron Jones, Jerome Jones, Shayne Moseley, Ashley Nurse, Shane Parris, Dario Seale, Jamal Smith, Craig St. Hill.

Start: 10 a.m.

We are re-designing the new website.

This temporary website will allow viewers to read the latest articles without interruption, over the next couple weeks.

Previous Article Next Article