BCA 2019 Image Loading

Inside the WICB Under-15 Championship

with bcacricket.org

Date Published: 2019-02-01 

Summary: 2019 Under 15 Trial Match Squads

Click: View Countries Reading

WICB Under-15 Championship

2019 Under 15 Trial Match Squads

February 1, 2019

The following squads have been selected to participate in the first Under 15 (50 overs) trial match. This first game will be played at the Desmond Haynes Oval, Black Rock, St. Michael on Saturday February 9, 2019. Play is scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m.

Barbados, the two-time defending champions will look to retain the title in the 2019 Cricket West Indies (CWI) Regional Under 15 Tournament in Antigua from April 11 - 21.

The squads are:


Nathan Sealy - Captain - (Foundation)

Joshua Morris (Coleridge & Parry)

Rashad Worrell (St. Leonard’s)

Kemoni Williams (Grantley Adams)

Jayden Webster (Harrison College)

Zion Brathwaite (Queen’s College)

Rannico Smith (Foundation)

Isaiah Folkes (Foundation)

Achilles Browne (Alleyne)

Preston Clarke (Queen’s College)

Kobie Williams (Coleridge & Parry)

Tiquon Skeete (Princess Margaret)

Raniko Phillips (Alexandra)

Jaden Lorde (Lodge)

Daniel Duncan (Foundation)


Micaiah Simmons - Captain - (Queen’s College)

Kamario Grant (Foundation)

Kimani Cox (Coleridge & Parry)

Shomari Gittens (Lodge)

Edwin Currency- Barnett (Graydon Sealy)

Nathan Forde (Combermere)

Jaden Merritt (Lester Vaughan)

Dave Lovell (Lester Vaughan)

Dakio Worrell (Lester Vaughan)

Sashen Marshall (Parkinson)

Joshua Husbands (Graydon Sealy)

Michael Chandler (Alexandra)

Kyle Jordan (Alexandra)

Stephen Burgess (Graydon Sealy)

Kyron King (Coleridge & Parry)

Document Author bcacricket.org
Date Published 2019-02-01
Division WICB Under-15 Championship

Keywords/Players in this Article

Related WICB Under-15 Championship Articles
Article Options: Print - Comment
ECD Solutions 2019